Christmas Dessert Table

2 Jan

It’s been a while since I’ve posted on here. Mainly because my little man no longer has a daytime sleep and my days are much busier as a result.

I thought I would share a few photos of the Christmas Dessert table that I did this Christmas. The photos are fairly self explanatory but if you want any instructions or how too’s, please feel free to ask!

dessert table

Our dessert table consisted of:

* Gingerbread house

* Hot chocolate Santa leg cupcakes ( you can find the recipe here). They were delicious! I made the santa legs from fondant.

* Marshmallows dipped in white chocolate and crushed candy canes

* Rudolph Oreo Pops

* Gingerbread cupcakes with eggnog and baileys buttercream frosting. Adults only and DELICIOUS! (recipe here) Thanks to my sister in law for the recipe!

* Red and white jelly beans :-).

The kids loved it and it was worth all the hard work!

I hope you all had a wonderful Christmas with your families and I wish you health, happiness and love in 2013 xx.

Leave a comment